Professionalisation: A central tenet of the syllabus

Throughout its history, the Paris Dauphine University, has focussed on the professional aspect of its post graduate courses. The Master in Corporate Tax Law has twenty five years of continuing success as a practice focussed degree; the fact that 70% of the classes are provided by respected tax and finance professionals is testament to this. The Development Committee was created in order to consolidate this invaluable link between the course and some of the most prestigious law firms and tax teams in multinational corporations.

Development Committee Members

Tax Lawyers
  • Jérôme Barré
    Jérôme Barré Avocat Associé - Barré & Associés
  • Vincent Agulhon
    Vincent Agulhon Avocat Associé - Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier
  • Arnaud Chastel
    Arnaud Chastel Avocat Associé - PwC Société d'Avocats
  • Isabelle Chauvet
    Isabelle Chauvet Avocat Associé - Chauvet Tax
  • Odile Courjon
    Odile Courjon Avocat Associé - Taj
  • Sandra Hazan
    Sandra Hazan Avocat Associé - Dentons
  • Gilbert Ladreyt
    Gilbert Ladreyt Avocat Associé - De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés
  • Jean-Sébastien Lenik
    Jean-Sébastien Lenik Directeur Associé - Nera Economic Consulting
  • Olivier Mesmin
    Olivier Mesmin Avocat Associé - Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
  • Philippe Prest
    Philippe Prest Avocat Associé - Cabinet CCPE
  • Cyril Valentin
    Cyril Valentin Avocat Associé - Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
  • Isabelle Vendeville
    Isabelle Vendeville Avocat Associé - La Bruyère Avocats
Tax Managers in firms
  • Bérangère Lefebvre
    Bérangère Lefebvre Fiscaliste - Total Raffinage-Chimie
  • Juliette Bourgeois
    Juliette Bourgeois Directeur fiscal - General Electric France
  • Ziad Bou Antoun
    Ziad Bou Antoun Directeur général - Groupe Noura
  • Catherine Damelincourt
    Catherine Damelincourt Dirigeant - CD Conseil
  • Stéphane Delliot
    Stéphane Delliot Directeur fiscal - Total Raffinage-Chimie
  • Guillaume Freulon
    Guillaume Freulon Directeur fiscal - Arjo Wiggins
  • Feryal Ghouadni
    Feryal Ghouadni Directeur fiscal - Indigo
  • Michel Gillet
    Michel Gillet Directeur fiscal - Groupe Vinci
  • Renaud Guillerm
    Renaud Guillerm Managing Partner - Side Capital
  • Sophie Le Calvez
    Sophie Le Calvez Directeur fiscal - Gemalto Europe
  • Bruno Le Picard
    Bruno Le Picard Directeur fiscal - PSA Peugeot Citroën
  • François Martin-Péridier
    François Martin-Péridier Ancien Directeur fiscal - PSA Peugeot Citroën
  • René Percevaux
    René Percevaux Administrateur - Air Liquide
Professors and Judges
  • Antoine Louvaris
    Antoine Louvaris Professeur des Universités, Directeur du Master de Droit des affaires (Master 214)
  • Pierre-François Racine
    Pierre-François Racine Honory President of the Finance Division – Council of State
  • Jean-Pierre Gastaud
    Jean-Pierre Gastaud Professeur des Universités