221 MASTER'S ASSOCIATION

Dauphine Tax Students Association

Dauphine Tax Students Association is led by current students and organizes throughout the year a large number of associative projects. This dynamism is reflected in the organization of conferences, the writing of the Corporate Tax Law Review, the publication of an annual Year Book, the updating of the alumni directory and of the website.

Its aim is to promote the Master in professional and student circles, but also devotes considerable attention to leisure and conviviality: organization of the Team Building weekend, the annual ski trip, regular events with alumni, regular events for the current class…

Today, as a privileged partner of the teaching team, the Dauphine Tax Students Association proudly affirms its ambition: to keep making the Master an unforgettable memory for students both for its conviviality and for the excellence of its training.

Board for 2016-2017

President

  • Amel Mebtoul
    Amel Mebtoul

Vice-President

  • Samuel Sebban
    Samuel Sebban

Secretary General

  • Paul Granger
    Paul Granger

Treasurer

  • Marine Jeulin
    Marine Jeulin

ASSOCIATION DU MASTER

L’Association des Fiscalistes de Dauphine

L’Association des Fiscalistes de Dauphine est dirigée par les étudiants de la promotion en cours et conduit, tout au long de l’année, un grand nombre de projets associatifs. Ce dynamisme se traduit notamment par l’organisation de conférences, par la rédaction de la Revue de Fiscalité de l’Entreprise, la création d’un Year Book annuel, l’actualisation de l’annuaire des anciens et du site internet.

Elle a pour objet la promotion du Master auprès des milieux professionnels et étudiants, mais accorde également une place majeure aux loisirs et à la convivialité : organisation du week-end de Team Building, voyage au ski annuel, soirées avec les anciens, événements réguliers pour la promotion actuelle…

Aujourd’hui partenaire privilégié de l’équipe pédagogique, l’Association des Fiscalistes de Dauphine affirme fièrement ses ambitions : continuer à faire du Master un souvenir inoubliable pour les étudiants tant pour sa convivialité et que pour l’excellence de sa formation.

Bureau 2016-2017

Co-Président

  • Rebecca Zafrani
    Rebecca Zafrani

Co-Président

  • Arnaud Belinga
    Arnaud Belinga

Secrétaire général

  • Marine Mouchel Vallon
    Marine Mouchel Vallon

Trésorier

  • David Zouari
    David Zouari